Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 5 Average
60 Minutes: UAP
[Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZBtMbBPzqHY]

Disclosure has happed. Period. 

It’s real.  

Adjust your worldview. 

We do not know what they are. 

We do not know it if is one thing, or many things. If they are breakaway human, alien, other intelligences from future, past, or under the oceans… or something else we can’t even understand.  

We do know it’s real.
Perhaps UFO's/UAP's should be relegated to the area of psychic phenomenon; we know they're real and something is causing these events but haven't quite figured out what yet.
I'm not a Domestic Engineer; I'm still feral.
(01-25-2024, 01:41 PM)Nugget Wrote: Perhaps UFO's/UAP's should be relegated to the area of psychic phenomenon; we know they're real and something is causing these events but haven't quite figured out what yet.

Quite a few people believe that.

I’m more of a nuts and bolts type guy. 

someone built them with tech we supposedly don’t have.
it's just as concerning to think it human tech, and how much is likely being whitewashed

The 60 Minutes coverage is the pièce de résistance in a lot of ways. Growing up if it was on CBS SUNDAY its credibility skyrocketed. 

You agree it's real I agree it's real.
So what the hell is it? 
I can break it down into percentages

65% DOD knows, the main reason our intelligence is too good, it rarely missed early during the opening months of the Russian SMO, but now we are supposed to believe they are clueless.That percentage can be broken into 35 its our tech and 65 it is non-human and the DOD knows a lot about them. 

30% DOD knows it origins are Chinese, but want to maintain subterfuge for a number of reasons. Did you see where the US asked for China's help with the Houthis? 

https://x.com/spectatorindex/status/1750...25901?s=20

5% It is not ours we suspect its non-human, just not 100% sure. I just cant believe they would be this honest and forthright about it.